Meet the School Team

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs R Snape 

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs N Burton

Early Years Leader (ages 4 to 5)

Ms F Croft

Key Stage 1 Leader

Mrs J Morgan (currently on Maternity Leave)

Key Stage 2 Leader
Mr G Williams

Inclusion Leader

Mrs A Hall

PA to Headteacher & Office Manager

Mrs F Stratford


Business Manager

Mrs M Wright 

Foundation Stage Teachers

Ms F Croft

Mrs G Cook

Mrs D Morley

Key Stage 1 Teachers

Ms S Boyd

Mrs C MacArthur


Mrs B Maborukoje

Ms J  Hartshorne

Teaching Assistants

Miss L Bell

Mrs F Brown-Roche (HLTA)

Mrs D Dasher

Ms J Ferrigno

Mrs S Gray

Mrs A Harmer
Mrs J Jones

Mrs M Maltby

Ms S McGivern

Mrs M Milward (also Play Leader)

Mrs A Perlik 

Mrs H Prasad

Mrs R Reehal 

Mr A Reviejo Pastor

Dr M Roberts

Ms D Scanlon

Mrs D Street

Teaching staff who may also teach your children
Mrs F Brown-Roche
Mrs C Moal
Mrs D Nicholas PPA Class Teacher

Miss R Sharp


These staff members release teachers to provide statutory 10% non-contact time each week for preparation, planning and assessment (PPA time).

Midday Supervisors

Midday Coordinator 

Ms L Seymour 

Midday Supervisor

Mrs N Burgess

Mr T Nethercott 

Mrs M Piemonte (Playleader)

Mrs E Rivero Alario (Playleader)

Mrs S Temesgen  

In addition, some teaching assistants also supervise at lunchtimes.

Office Staff

Mrs C Bretten (Finance Administrator)

Miss R Gouveia (Admin Officer)

Mrs F Stratford (PA to Headteacher & Office Manager)

Mrs L Watts (Admin Assistant)

Mrs M Wright (Business Manager)

Site Officer

Mr J Blakeman

© Copyright 2017 by
Milton Road Primary School