Term Dates 2016-2018

MRPS Staff training sessions (5 days)

School term dates 2016/2017

Autumn term 2016

Thursday 1 September to Tuesday 20 December 2016
Half term: 24 October to 28 October 2016

Thursday 1st September 2016 - training session for staff

Friday 2nd September 2016 - training session for staff

Spring term 2017

Wednesday 4 January to Friday 31 March 2017
Half term: 13 February to 17 February 2017

Wednesday 4th January 2017 - training session for staff

Thursday 5th January 2017 - training session for staff

Summer term 2017

Tuesday 18 April to Friday 21 July 2017
May Day: 1 May 2017
Half term: 29 May to 2 June 2017

Monday 5th June 2017 - training session for staff

 

School term dates 2017/2018

Autumn term 2017

4 September to 19 December 2017
Half term: 23 October to 27 October 2017

Monday 4 September 2017- training session for staff

Friday 20 October 2017- training session for staff

Spring term 2018

3 January to 29 March 2018
Half term: 12 February to 16 February 2018

Wednesday 3 January 2018- training session for staff

Summer term 2018

16 April to 24 July 2018
May Day: 7 May 2018
Half term: 28 May to 1 June 2018

Monday 16 April 2018- training session for staff

Monday 4 June 2018- training session for staff

Professional development days

Schools have five training days available to take at their discretion from within term time. Please contact your school for details.

 

 


Notice board

For volunteering opportunities please see volunteer section under parents on the website.